Jackfruit and Blue Ginger: Asian Favourites, Made Vegan

40.000 VND

ĐÃ BÁN: 2

MỘT VÉ QUAY VỀ TUỔI THƠ - KEM KING POP

ĐẶT MUA KING POP
Định dạng EPUB
A modern way to dine: Jackfruit and Blue Ginger is more than a vegan recipe book, it is a true collection of Asian favourites with a vegan twist. Perfect for fans of books such as Plenty, Bosh!, and Eat Vegan.

Vibrant Asian flavours: When Sasha Gill turned vegan, she didn’t want to miss out on the vibrant flavours of her favourite Asian dishes; so she got to work ‘veganising’ them. Studying medicine in the UK, far from her childhood home in Singapore, Sasha is a student who understands what it is to be short on time and budget; most of her recipes don’t take long or demand expensive ingredients. Through constant experimenting, she started to create dishes just as delicious and satisfying as her street stall favourites and family dinners; only using plants in place of meat and fish.